Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Iain Wallace author profile

    ... Email:  iain.wallace@gcal.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain ... glasgow caledonian university Author countries: scotland Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:12

  2. Maggie Jones author profile

    ... Executive Secretary April 2003-February 2006 Author domains: advisory domain Organisations: digital preservation coalition Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:51

  3. Alistair McNaught author profile

    ... Email:  alistair@techdis.ac.uk Author bio:  Alistair McNaught is a Senior Advisor at JISC TechDis with ... in using technology for teaching and learning. Author domains: advisory domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 12 Jun 2013 - 19:51

  4. Christine Fowler author profile

    ... Email:  c.a.fowler@soton.ac.uk Author bio:  Christine Fowler is Head of E-Library Services and Faculty ... as part of the JISC Digitisation Programme. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 17:38

  5. Chris Awre author profile

    ... Email:  c.awre@hull.ac.uk Author bio:  Chris Awre is Head of Information Management within ... to digital repository collection development. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    editor - 18 Dec 2012 - 18:04

  6. Malcolm Wolski author profile

    ... Email:  m.wolski@griffith.edu.au Author domains: library domain research domain Organisations: griffith university Author countries: australia Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 23:20

  7. Linda Kerr author profile

    ...   Email:  l.kerr@hw.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: heriot-watt university Author countries: scotland Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 20 Dec 2011 - 15:20

  8. Meriel Patrick author profile

    ... Email:  meriel.patrick@oucs.ox.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... oxford university computing services Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 17:54

  9. Barbara Sen author profile

    ... Email:  b.a.sen@sheffield.ac.uk Author bio:  Barbara Sen is a Lecturer at the Information School, the ... special libraries, and the academic sector. Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: ...

    lisrw - 16 Dec 2012 - 18:28

  10. Aoife Lawton author profile

    ... Email:  aoife.lawton@hse.ie Author bio:  Aoife Lawton is the repository manager of Lenus, the ... practice and library and information science. Author domains: public sector domain library domain ...

    editor - 13 Feb 2015 - 14:40

Pages