Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Daniel Chudnov author profile

    ... Email:  daniel.chudnov@yale.edu Author domains: computing domain library domain Organisations: yale university Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 18:08

  2. Amanda Hulme author profile

    ... Manchester Metropolitan University Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: manchester metropolitan university Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 09:30

  3. Kate Robinson author profile

    ... Email:  k.m.robinson@bath.ac.uk Author bio:  Kate Robinson, former Head of the University of Bath ... and QR codes to enhance library services. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 15 Jul 2013 - 19:30

  4. Philippa Broadley author profile

    ... Email:  p.broadley@qut.edu.au Author bio:  Philippa Broadley is a Research Data Librarian at the ... research data registry, Research Data Finder. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 21:58

  5. Angela Joyce author profile

    ... Email:  angela.joyce@bristol.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... university of bristol ilrt Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:19

  6. Jackie Wickham author profile

    ... Jacqueline.Wickham@nottingham.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of nottingham Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    lisrw - 6 Dec 2011 - 17:30

  7. Joy Palmer author profile

    ... Email:  joy.palmer@manchester.ac.uk Author domains: archives museums domain higher education domain ... mimas university of manchester Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 27 Nov 2011 - 22:01

  8. Barbara Kirsop author profile

    ... Email:  ept@biostrat.demon.co.uk Author domains: media domain Organisations: ept Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:12

  9. Selenay Aytac author profile

    ... Email:  selenay.aytac@liu.edu Author bio:  Dr. Selenay Aytac is an associate professor at Long Island ... and Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain. Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: ...

    lisrw - 14 Dec 2012 - 17:20

  10. Manolis Mavrikis author profile

    ... Email:  mavrikis@gmail.com Author bio:  Manolis Mavrikis is a Senior Research Fellow on ... technologies for learning and teaching. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 17 Jul 2013 - 15:21

Pages