Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Luis Martinez-Uribe author profile

    ... Email:  luis.martinez-uribe@oucs.ox.ac.uk Author domains: archives museums domain higher education domain ... oxford university computing services Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 10:36

  2. Scott Turner author profile

    ... http://www.northampton.ac.uk/people/scott.turner Author bio:  Tel: 01604 893028 Web site: ... and widening participation co-ordinator. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... Organisations: university of northampton Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    lisrw - 17 Dec 2012 - 09:39

  3. Julia Robinson author profile

    ... Email:  julia.robinson@ncl.ac.uk Author bio:  Julia Robinson is an Assistant Liaison Librarian at ... Science, Agriculture and Engineering Faculties. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 6 Jul 2013 - 22:15

  4. Sarah Lewthwaite author profile

    ... Email:  sarah.lewthwaite@kcl.ac.uk Author bio:  Sarah Lewthwaite is a Research Associate in Student ... education, social media and accessibility. Author domains: higher education domain research domain ...

    lisrw - 21 Jul 2014 - 18:31

  5. Peter Kerr author profile

    ... Email:  peter.kerr@ncri.org.uk Author domains: research domain Organisations: ncri Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:54

  6. John McNaught author profile

    ... School of Informatics University of Manchester Author domains: computing domain Organisations: university of manchester Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:10

  7. Rose Lock author profile

    ... Email:  r.lock@sussex.ac.uk Author bio:  Rose Lock is the Special Collections Supervisor at the ... Brighton and Hove and the University of Sussex. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 26 Jun 2013 - 13:24

  8. Stephanie Bradbury author profile

    ... Email:  s.bradbury@qut.edu.au Author bio:  Stephanie Bradbury is the Research Support Coordinator at ... support the university’s research community. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 22:09

  9. Andy Powell author profile

    ... Email:  andy.powell@eduserv.org.uk Author bio:  Andy Powell is Head of Product Marketing for Eduserv's ... their business problems. @andypowe11 Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 19 Dec 2014 - 14:02

  10. Tim Wales author profile

    ... Email:  tim.wales@rhul.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: royal holloway Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:04

Pages