Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Richard Green author profile

    ... Email:  r.green@hull.ac.uk Author bio:  Richard Green is an independent IT consultant who has ... of the Fedora UK and Ireland User Group. Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 25 Jul 2012 - 14:48

  2. Abigail Luthmann author profile

    ... abigail.luthmann@westsussex.gov.uk Author domains: public sector domain library domain Organisations: west sussex county council Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 22 Feb 2012 - 18:40

  3. Mathieu d’Aquin author profile

    ... Email:  m.daquin@open.ac.uk Author bio:  Mathieu d’Acquin is a research fellow at the Knowledge ... on Ontology Engineering and the Semantic Web). Author domains: research domain Organisations: open ...

    lisrw - 8 Mar 2014 - 16:35

  4. David Hook author profile

    ... Email:  dhook@mdrobotics.ca Author domains: industry domain research domain Author countries: canada Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 13 Jan 2012 - 12:10

  5. Iain Wallace author profile

    ... Email:  iain.wallace@gcal.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain ... glasgow caledonian university Author countries: scotland Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:12

  6. Maggie Jones author profile

    ... Executive Secretary April 2003-February 2006 Author domains: advisory domain Organisations: digital preservation coalition Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:51

  7. Alistair McNaught author profile

    ... Email:  alistair@techdis.ac.uk Author bio:  Alistair McNaught is a Senior Advisor at JISC TechDis with ... in using technology for teaching and learning. Author domains: advisory domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 12 Jun 2013 - 19:51

  8. Christine Fowler author profile

    ... Email:  c.a.fowler@soton.ac.uk Author bio:  Christine Fowler is Head of E-Library Services and Faculty ... as part of the JISC Digitisation Programme. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 17:38

  9. Chris Awre author profile

    ... Email:  c.awre@hull.ac.uk Author bio:  Chris Awre is Head of Information Management within ... to digital repository collection development. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    editor - 18 Dec 2012 - 18:04

  10. Malcolm Wolski author profile

    ... Email:  m.wolski@griffith.edu.au Author domains: library domain research domain Organisations: griffith university Author countries: australia Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 23:20

Pages