Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Barbara Sen author profile

    ... Email:  b.a.sen@sheffield.ac.uk Author bio:  Barbara Sen is a Lecturer at the Information School, the ... special libraries, and the academic sector. Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: ...

    lisrw - 16 Dec 2012 - 18:28

  2. Aoife Lawton author profile

    ... Email:  aoife.lawton@hse.ie Author bio:  Aoife Lawton is the repository manager of Lenus, the ... practice and library and information science. Author domains: public sector domain library domain ...

    editor - 13 Feb 2015 - 14:40

  3. Jackie Wickham author profile

    ... Jacqueline.Wickham@nottingham.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of nottingham Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    lisrw - 6 Dec 2011 - 17:30

  4. Daniel Chudnov author profile

    ... Email:  daniel.chudnov@yale.edu Author domains: computing domain library domain Organisations: yale university Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 18:08

  5. Amanda Hulme author profile

    ... Manchester Metropolitan University Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: manchester metropolitan university Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 09:30

  6. Kate Robinson author profile

    ... Email:  k.m.robinson@bath.ac.uk Author bio:  Kate Robinson, former Head of the University of Bath ... and QR codes to enhance library services. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 15 Jul 2013 - 19:30

  7. Philippa Broadley author profile

    ... Email:  p.broadley@qut.edu.au Author bio:  Philippa Broadley is a Research Data Librarian at the ... research data registry, Research Data Finder. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 21:58

  8. Angela Joyce author profile

    ... Email:  angela.joyce@bristol.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... university of bristol ilrt Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:19

  9. Peter Kiely author profile

    ... Email:  Peter.Kiely@rhul.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: royal holloway Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    lisrw - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:05

  10. Jon E. Lervik author profile

    ... Email:  j.lervik@lancaster.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of lancaster Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 15:38

Pages