Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Richard Gartner author profile

    ... Email:  richard.gartner@kcl.ac.uk Author bio:  Richard Gartner is a lecturer in Library and Information ... names, naval history and environmental science. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 10 Dec 2012 - 17:10

  2. Andrew Kehoe author profile

    ... Email:  andrew.kehoe@bcu.ac.uk Author bio:  Andrew Kehoe is Director of RDUES and Deputy Head of the ... managing the Jisc-funded eMargin Project. Author domains: higher education domain research domain ...

    lisrw - 4 Jul 2013 - 19:42

  3. Stefan Dietze author profile

    ... Email:  dietze@L3S.de Author bio:  Stefan Dietze is a Research Group Leader at the L3S ... 2012 or the Linked Learning workshop series. Author domains: research domain Organisations: l3s ...

    editor - 8 Mar 2014 - 18:19

  4. Tertia Coetsee author profile

    ... Email:  tertia.coetsee@up.ac.za Author bio:  Tertia Coetsee is a qualified librarian/ information ... Public Health,  the Biomedical Research Centre. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 31 Jul 2012 - 11:53

  5. Chris Rusbridge author profile

    ... Email:  c.rusbridge@gmail.com Author bio:  Chris Rusbridge has been involved in innovation on the ... in digital preservation and data curation. Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 26 Jun 2013 - 19:44

  6. Malcolm Heath author profile

    ... Email:  m.f.heath@leeds.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of leeds Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:41

  7. Julia Chruszcz author profile

    ... Email:  julia.chruszcz@man.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... mimas university of manchester Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:07

  8. Zoë Hurley author profile

    ... Email:  z.hurley@bath.ac.uk Author bio:  Zoë began her library career in the Bodleian in 1995, ... to grips with new aspects of librarianship. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 13 Feb 2015 - 14:48

  9. John Tuck author profile

    ... Email:  john.tuck@rhul.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: royal holloway Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:07

  10. Jon Allen author profile

    ... Email:  jfa@immagic.com Author domains: consultancy domain Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 23:42

Pages