Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Dave Thompson author profile

    ... Email:  d.thompson@wellcome.ac.uk Author domains: archives museums domain medical domain Organisations: wellcome library Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:54

  2. Theo Andrew author profile

    ... Web site:  http://about.me/theo_andrew Author bio:  Theo Andrew is the Open Scholarship development officer ... and research information/data management. Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: ...

    editor - 3 Dec 2012 - 21:04

  3. Malcolm Heath author profile

    ... Email:  m.f.heath@leeds.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of leeds Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:41

  4. Julia Chruszcz author profile

    ... Email:  julia.chruszcz@man.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... mimas university of manchester Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:07

  5. Stefan Dietze author profile

    ... Email:  dietze@L3S.de Author bio:  Stefan Dietze is a Research Group Leader at the L3S ... 2012 or the Linked Learning workshop series. Author domains: research domain Organisations: l3s ...

    editor - 8 Mar 2014 - 18:19

  6. Tertia Coetsee author profile

    ... Email:  tertia.coetsee@up.ac.za Author bio:  Tertia Coetsee is a qualified librarian/ information ... Public Health,  the Biomedical Research Centre. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 31 Jul 2012 - 11:53

  7. Chris Rusbridge author profile

    ... Email:  c.rusbridge@gmail.com Author bio:  Chris Rusbridge has been involved in innovation on the ... in digital preservation and data curation. Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 26 Jun 2013 - 19:44

  8. John Tuck author profile

    ... Email:  john.tuck@rhul.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: royal holloway Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:07

  9. Jon Allen author profile

    ... Email:  jfa@immagic.com Author domains: consultancy domain Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 23:42

  10. Lorcan Dempsey author profile

    ... Email:  dempseyl@oclc.org Author bio:  Lorcan Dempsey is the Vice President and Chief Strategist ... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lorcan_Dempsey Author domains: service provider library domain ...

    editor - 1 Aug 2012 - 18:32

Pages