Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Lorcan Dempsey author profile

    ... Email:  dempseyl@oclc.org Author bio:  Lorcan Dempsey is the Vice President and Chief Strategist ... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lorcan_Dempsey Author domains: service provider library domain ...

    editor - 1 Aug 2012 - 18:32

  2. Johan Oomen author profile

    ... Email:  joomen@beeldengeluid.nl Author domains: archives museums domain advisory domain ... netherlands institute for sound and vision Author countries: netherlands Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 18:05

  3. Richard Gartner author profile

    ... Email:  richard.gartner@kcl.ac.uk Author bio:  Richard Gartner is a lecturer in Library and Information ... names, naval history and environmental science. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 10 Dec 2012 - 17:10

  4. Andrew Kehoe author profile

    ... Email:  andrew.kehoe@bcu.ac.uk Author bio:  Andrew Kehoe is Director of RDUES and Deputy Head of the ... managing the Jisc-funded eMargin Project. Author domains: higher education domain research domain ...

    lisrw - 4 Jul 2013 - 19:42

  5. Eelco Herder author profile

    ... Email:  herder@l3s.de Author bio:  Eelco Herder is a Senior Researcher at the L3S Research ... and 2011, CHI 2012 and Adaptive Hypermedia 2008. Author domains: research domain Organisations: l3s ...

    lisrw - 8 Mar 2014 - 17:47

  6. Jeremy Frumkin author profile

    ... Email:  jeremy.frumkin@oregonstate.edu Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: oregon state university Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 18:24

  7. Jackson Pope author profile

    ... Email:  jackson.pope@bl.uk Author domains: archives museums domain library domain Organisations: british library Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 09:46

  8. Stefan Dietze author profile

    ... Email:  dietze@L3S.de Author bio:  Stefan Dietze is a Research Group Leader at the L3S ... 2012 or the Linked Learning workshop series. Author domains: research domain Organisations: l3s ...

    editor - 8 Mar 2014 - 18:19

  9. Kirsty Pitkin author profile

    ... Email:  kirsty.pitkin@tconsult-ltd.com Author bio:  Kirsty Pitkin is a professional event amplifier who works ... a variety of social media and digital platforms. Author domains: consultancy domain Author countries: ...

    admin - 1 Aug 2012 - 19:43

  10. Kate Sharp author profile

    ... Email:  kate.sharp@bristol.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain research domain ... university of bristol ilrt Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:19

Pages