Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Lorcan Dempsey author profile

    ... Email:  dempseyl@oclc.org Author bio:  Lorcan Dempsey is the Vice President and Chief Strategist ... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lorcan_Dempsey Author domains: service provider library domain ...

    editor - 1 Aug 2012 - 18:32

  2. Johan Oomen author profile

    ... Email:  joomen@beeldengeluid.nl Author domains: archives museums domain advisory domain ... netherlands institute for sound and vision Author countries: netherlands Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 18:05

  3. Courtney Mumma author profile

    ... Email:  courtney@artefactual.com Author bio:  Courtney manages Archivematica system requirements, ... application of digital preservation strategies. Author domains: computing domain research domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Dec 2012 - 18:42

  4. Ikuko Tsuchide author profile

    ... Email:  tsuchide@library.osaka-u.ac.jp Author bio:  Ikuko Tsuchide is a librarian, working at Osaka University ... of the Digital Repository Federation (DRF). Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 15 Jul 2013 - 20:28

  5. Christopher Hart author profile

    ... Email:  c4.hart@qut.edu.au Author bio:  Christopher Hart, MIT (LibInfSc) is the Library ... to the Science and Engineering Faculty. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 27 Mar 2014 - 16:00

  6. Kirsty Pitkin author profile

    ... Email:  kirsty.pitkin@tconsult-ltd.com Author bio:  Kirsty Pitkin is a professional event amplifier who works ... a variety of social media and digital platforms. Author domains: consultancy domain Author countries: ...

    admin - 1 Aug 2012 - 19:43

  7. Jeremy Frumkin author profile

    ... Email:  jeremy.frumkin@oregonstate.edu Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: oregon state university Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 18:24

  8. Jackson Pope author profile

    ... Email:  jackson.pope@bl.uk Author domains: archives museums domain library domain Organisations: british library Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 09:46

  9. Hugh Murphy author profile

    ... Email:  hugh.murphy@nuim.ie Author bio:  Hugh Murphy was appointed Senior Librarian, Collection ... and in the past, social networks and Web 2.0. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 9 Jul 2013 - 18:33

  10. Rosemary Russell author profile

    ... Email:  r.russell@ukoln.ac.uk Author bio:  Rosemary Russell is a Research Officer within the ... and the integration of repositories and CRIS. Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 30 Jul 2012 - 10:33

Pages