Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Kate Sharp author profile

    ... Email:  kate.sharp@bristol.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain research domain ... university of bristol ilrt Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:19

  2. Seb Schmoller author profile

    ... Email:  seb@schmoller.net Author bio:  Seb Schmoller has been actively involved in online ... member of the ESRC’s Peer Review College. Author domains: consultancy domain further education domain ...

    lisrw - 14 Dec 2012 - 17:29

  3. Rosemary Russell author profile

    ... Email:  r.russell@ukoln.ac.uk Author bio:  Rosemary Russell is a Research Officer within the ... and the integration of repositories and CRIS. Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 30 Jul 2012 - 10:33

  4. Steve Hitchcock author profile

    ... Email:  s.hitchcock@ecs.soton.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... Organisations: university of southampton Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:51

  5. Kathryn Fahy author profile

    ... Email:  k-fahy@lancaster.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of lancaster Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 15:40

  6. Marcus Weisen author profile

    ... Web site:  http://www.mla.gov.uk/ Author domains: archives museums domain library domain Organisations: mla Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 22:17

  7. Kevin Emamy author profile

    ... Email:  kevin@citeulike.org Author domains: research domain Author countries: england Profile last updated:  ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 10:25

  8. Maureen Pennock author profile

    ... Email:  maureen.pennock@bl.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... ukoln dcc university of bath Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:24

  9. Simeon Warner author profile

    ... Email:  simeon.warner@cornell.edu Author bio:  Simeon Warner is Director of the Repositories Group at ... of the OAI-PMH and OAI-ORE specifications.   Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 6 Dec 2012 - 08:57

  10. Leif Eriksson author profile

    ... Email:  Leif.M.Eriksson@uadm.uu.se Author bio:  Leif Eriksson is a librarian currently working as an ... mainly with research performance issues. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 3 Jul 2013 - 21:11

Pages