Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. John Keane author profile

    ... Email:  john.keane@manchester.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... Organisations: university of manchester Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:08

  2. Matt Ramirez author profile

    ... Email:  matthew.ramirez@manchester.ac.uk Author bio:  Matt Ramirez is currently working on the technical ... by embracing innovative learning methods. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 26 Jun 2013 - 13:22

  3. Paula Callan author profile

    ... Email:  p.callan@qut.edu.au Author bio:  Paula Callan is the Scholarly Communications Librarian at ... Support Group which was established in 2012. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 21:57

  4. Brian Whalley author profile

    ... Email:  b.whalley@sheffield.ac.uk Author bio:  Brian Whalley has retired from formal education and ... metadata for fieldwork images and data. Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: ...

    editor - 30 Jul 2012 - 10:24

  5. Tim Davies author profile

    ... Email:  tim.davies@northlincs.gov.uk Author bio:  Tim Davies is a librarian with North Lincolnshire Council. ... history and storytelling walks around the area. Author domains: public sector domain library domain ...

    admin - 17 Mar 2012 - 17:10

  6. Miguel Ferreira author profile

    ... Email:  mferreira@dsi.uminho.pt Author bio:  Graduated as a Systems and Informatics Engineer, Miguel ... dos Arquivos Nacionais/Torre do Tombo). Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 23:57

  7. Nick Ruest author profile

    ... Email:  ruestn@yorku.ca Author bio:  Nick Ruest is the Digital Assets Librarian at York ... the Ontario Library and Technology Association. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Dec 2012 - 18:40

  8. Peter Millington author profile

    ... Email:  peter.millington@nottingham.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... Organisations: university of nottingham Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 18:07

  9. Yui Nishizono author profile

    ... Email:  nish@lib.kagoshima-u.ac.jp Author bio:  Yui Nishizono is a librarian, working at Kagoshima ... the Digital Repository Federation (DRF). Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 15 Jul 2013 - 20:27

  10. Garth Bradshaw author profile

    ... Email:  g.e.bradshaw@bath.ac.uk Author bio:  Garth began his library career as a library assistant ... Metadata Librarian at the University of Bath. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 13 Feb 2015 - 14:51

Pages