Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Kevin Emamy author profile

    ... Email:  kevin@citeulike.org Author domains: research domain Author countries: england Profile last updated:  ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 10:25

  2. Maureen Pennock author profile

    ... Email:  maureen.pennock@bl.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... ukoln dcc university of bath Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:24

  3. Seb Schmoller author profile

    ... Email:  seb@schmoller.net Author bio:  Seb Schmoller has been actively involved in online ... member of the ESRC’s Peer Review College. Author domains: consultancy domain further education domain ...

    lisrw - 14 Dec 2012 - 17:29

  4. Terry Reese author profile

    ... Email:  reese.2179@osu.edu Author bio:  Terry Reese is the current Head of Digital Initiatives at ... visualisation, and system architecture design. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 25 Jun 2013 - 21:45

  5. Graham Stone author profile

    ... Email:  g.stone@hud.ac.uk Author bio:  Graham Stone is Information Resources Manager at the ... the Huddersfield Open Access Publishing project. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    admin - 28 Jun 2013 - 21:39

  6. Eric Lease Morgan author profile

    ... Email:  emorgan@nd.edu Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... Organisations: university of notre dame Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 21 Jan 2012 - 12:46

  7. Jim Ridolfo author profile

    ... Email:  ridolfo@gmail.com Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of cincinnati Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    lisrw - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:39

  8. Graeme West author profile

    ... Email:  graeme.west@gcal.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... glasgow caledonian university Author countries: scotland Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:38

  9. Liz Pearce author profile

    ... Email:  e.h.pearce@sheffield.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain Organisations: university of sheffield Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 22:20

  10. Marie-Therese Gramstadt author profile

    ... Email:  mtg@vads.ac.uk Author bio:  Marie-Therese Gramstadt is currently managing the KAPTUR ... Research grants (2010, 2010-11, 2011-12). Author domains: higher education domain service provider ...

    editor - 20 May 2014 - 21:30

Pages