Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Sebastien Francois author profile

    ... Email:  sf03r@ecs.soton.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... Organisations: university of southampton Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 22:22

  2. Richard Gartner author profile

    ... Email:  richard.gartner@kcl.ac.uk Author bio:  Richard Gartner is a lecturer in Library and Information ... names, naval history and environmental science. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 10 Dec 2012 - 17:10

  3. Andrew Kehoe author profile

    ... Email:  andrew.kehoe@bcu.ac.uk Author bio:  Andrew Kehoe is Director of RDUES and Deputy Head of the ... managing the Jisc-funded eMargin Project. Author domains: higher education domain research domain ...

    lisrw - 4 Jul 2013 - 19:42

  4. Eelco Herder author profile

    ... Email:  herder@l3s.de Author bio:  Eelco Herder is a Senior Researcher at the L3S Research ... and 2011, CHI 2012 and Adaptive Hypermedia 2008. Author domains: research domain Organisations: l3s ...

    lisrw - 8 Mar 2014 - 17:47

  5. William Kilbride author profile

    ... Email:  william@dpconline.org Author bio:  William is Executive Director of the Digital Preservation ... in archaeology at the University of Glasgow. Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: ...

    editor - 13 Dec 2011 - 23:01

  6. Dave Thompson author profile

    ... Email:  d.thompson@wellcome.ac.uk Author domains: archives museums domain medical domain Organisations: wellcome library Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:54

  7. Malcolm Heath author profile

    ... Email:  m.f.heath@leeds.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of leeds Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:41

  8. Julia Chruszcz author profile

    ... Email:  julia.chruszcz@man.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... mimas university of manchester Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:07

  9. Stefan Dietze author profile

    ... Email:  dietze@L3S.de Author bio:  Stefan Dietze is a Research Group Leader at the L3S ... 2012 or the Linked Learning workshop series. Author domains: research domain Organisations: l3s ...

    editor - 8 Mar 2014 - 18:19

  10. Tertia Coetsee author profile

    ... Email:  tertia.coetsee@up.ac.za Author bio:  Tertia Coetsee is a qualified librarian/ information ... Public Health,  the Biomedical Research Centre. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 31 Jul 2012 - 11:53

Pages