Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Margaret E. I. Kipp author profile

    ... Email:  margaret.kipp@gmail.com Author domains: higher education domain computing domain Organisations: long island university Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 10:04

  2. Leo Lyons author profile

    ... Email:  l.lyons@kent.ac.uk Author bio:  Leo Lyons is a project manager at the University of Kent ... the presentation of university course data. Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: ...

    lisrw - 6 Dec 2012 - 14:59

  3. Julian Ball author profile

    ... Email:  j.h.ball@soton.ac.uk Author bio:  Julian Ball is manager of the University of Southampton ... character recognition and standardised metadata. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 17:40

  4. Phil Cross author profile

    ... Email:  phil.cross@bristol.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain research domain Organisations: university of bristol Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:28

  5. James Sankar author profile

    ... Email:  j.sankar@ukerna.ac.uk Author domains: service provider Organisations: ukerna Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 00:30

  6. Fiona MacLellan author profile

    ... Email:  fiona.maclellan@northampton.ac.uk Author bio:  Fiona MacLellan is an Academic Librarian for the ... affecting reading comprehension and fluency. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 26 Nov 2012 - 18:28

  7. Sarantos Kapidakis author profile

    ... Email:  sarantos@ionio.gr Author bio:    Sarantos Kapidakis is Professor at the Department ... Conference on Digital Libraries (ECDL) in 2009. Author domains: archives museums domain higher education domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Dec 2012 - 15:13

  8. Daisuke Ueda author profile

    ... Email:  dueda@hiroshima-u.ac.jp Author bio:  Daisuke Ueda is a librarian, working at Hiroshima ... involved in Shared Repository Project (ShaRe). Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 4 Feb 2014 - 12:55

  9. Sally Rumsey author profile

    ... Email:  sally.rumsey@bodleian.ox.ac.uk Author bio:  Sally Rumsey is Digital Collections Development Manager at ... management infrastructure for the University. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 25 Jun 2013 - 17:04

  10. Sylvie Lafortune author profile

    ... Email:  slafortune@laurentian.ca Author bio:  Sylvie Lafortune is an Associate Librarian at Laurentian ... Service of Canada Local Committee at Laurentian. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 27 Feb 2012 - 11:38

Pages