Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. John Tuck author profile

    ... Email:  john.tuck@rhul.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: royal holloway Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:07

  2. Jon Allen author profile

    ... Email:  jfa@immagic.com Author domains: consultancy domain Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 23:42

  3. Lorcan Dempsey author profile

    ... Email:  dempseyl@oclc.org Author bio:  Lorcan Dempsey is the Vice President and Chief Strategist ... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lorcan_Dempsey Author domains: service provider library domain ...

    editor - 1 Aug 2012 - 18:32

  4. Johan Oomen author profile

    ... Email:  joomen@beeldengeluid.nl Author domains: archives museums domain advisory domain ... netherlands institute for sound and vision Author countries: netherlands Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 18:05

  5. Courtney Mumma author profile

    ... Email:  courtney@artefactual.com Author bio:  Courtney manages Archivematica system requirements, ... application of digital preservation strategies. Author domains: computing domain research domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Dec 2012 - 18:42

  6. Ikuko Tsuchide author profile

    ... Email:  tsuchide@library.osaka-u.ac.jp Author bio:  Ikuko Tsuchide is a librarian, working at Osaka University ... of the Digital Repository Federation (DRF). Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 15 Jul 2013 - 20:28

  7. Zoë Hurley author profile

    ... Email:  z.hurley@bath.ac.uk Author bio:  Zoë began her library career in the Bodleian in 1995, ... to grips with new aspects of librarianship. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 13 Feb 2015 - 14:48

  8. Jeremy Frumkin author profile

    ... Email:  jeremy.frumkin@oregonstate.edu Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: oregon state university Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 18:24

  9. Jackson Pope author profile

    ... Email:  jackson.pope@bl.uk Author domains: archives museums domain library domain Organisations: british library Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 09:46

  10. Hugh Murphy author profile

    ... Email:  hugh.murphy@nuim.ie Author bio:  Hugh Murphy was appointed Senior Librarian, Collection ... and in the past, social networks and Web 2.0. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 9 Jul 2013 - 18:33

Pages