Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Milena Dobreva author profile

    ... Email:  milena.dobreva@um.edu.mt Author bio:  Dr. Milena Dobreva is a Senior Lecturer in the Library, ... and Practice of Digital Libraries (TPDL 2013). Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 17 Dec 2012 - 09:44

  2. Clemens Neudecker author profile

    ... Email:  neudecker@bsb-muenchen.de Author domains: library domain Author countries: germany Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 11 Mar 2012 - 22:18

  3. Demetra Katsifli author profile

    ... Email:  Demetra.Katsifli@jenzabar.com Author bio:  Demetra Katsifli is responsible for leading the ... in educational technology in Higher Education. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Jul 2013 - 21:22

  4. Liz Lyon author profile

    ... Email:  elyon@pitt.edu Author bio:  Dr Liz Lyon joined the School of Information Sciences in ... scholarly communications; and citizen science. Author domains: higher education domain research domain ...

    admin - 10 Apr 2014 - 17:37

  5. Marcus Weisen author profile

    ... Web site:  http://www.mla.gov.uk/ Author domains: archives museums domain library domain Organisations: mla Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 22:17

  6. Kevin Emamy author profile

    ... Email:  kevin@citeulike.org Author domains: research domain Author countries: england Profile last updated:  ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 10:25

  7. Maureen Pennock author profile

    ... Email:  maureen.pennock@bl.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... ukoln dcc university of bath Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:24

  8. Terry Reese author profile

    ... Email:  reese.2179@osu.edu Author bio:  Terry Reese is the current Head of Digital Initiatives at ... visualisation, and system architecture design. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 25 Jun 2013 - 21:45

  9. Graham Stone author profile

    ... Email:  g.stone@hud.ac.uk Author bio:  Graham Stone is Information Resources Manager at the ... the Huddersfield Open Access Publishing project. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    admin - 28 Jun 2013 - 21:39

  10. Ross MacIntyre author profile

    ... Email:  ross.macintyre@manchester.ac.uk Author bio:  Ross MacIntyre currently works within Mimas, the UK ... COUNTER and the UK Access Management Federation. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 5 Dec 2012 - 19:57

Pages