Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Peter Macer author profile

    ... Email:  pejm@hplb.hpl.hp.com Author bio:  Peter Macer is a Senior Member of Technical staff at ... Bristol and holds a PhD from UWE, Bristol. Author domains: computing domain industry domain research ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 09:39

  2. Lizz Jennings author profile

    ... Email:  e.jennings@bath.ac.uk Author bio:  Lizz Jennings joined the University of Bath Library as the ... chairs the CILIP South West Members Network. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 5 Jul 2013 - 14:15

  3. Leonard Will author profile

    ... Email:  L.Will@willpowerinfo.co.uk Author bio:  Leonard Will has been working as an independent consultant ... parties that drew up BS8723 and ISO25964. Author domains: consultancy domain Organisations: ...

    lisrw - 26 Jun 2013 - 20:12

  4. Emma Nelms author profile

    ... Email:  e.nelms@qut.edu.au Author bio:  Emma Nelms MPhil MInfMgt, is the Liaison Librarian to the ... support and information literacy services. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 26 Mar 2014 - 21:55

  5. Peter Williams author profile

    ... Email:  peter.williams@ucl.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... Organisations: university college london Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    lisrw - 25 May 2012 - 15:20

  6. Subbiah Arunachalam author profile

    ... Email:  subbiah.arunachalam@gmail.com Author domains: media domain research domain Organisations: ept Author countries: australia Profile last updated:  ...

    admin - 12 Mar 2012 - 21:51

  7. Milena Dobreva author profile

    ... Email:  milena.dobreva@um.edu.mt Author bio:  Dr. Milena Dobreva is a Senior Lecturer in the Library, ... and Practice of Digital Libraries (TPDL 2013). Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 17 Dec 2012 - 09:44

  8. Demetra Katsifli author profile

    ... Email:  Demetra.Katsifli@jenzabar.com Author bio:  Demetra Katsifli is responsible for leading the ... in educational technology in Higher Education. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Jul 2013 - 21:22

  9. Rose Holley author profile

    ... Email:  rholley@nla.gov.au Author domains: public sector domain library domain ... national library of australia Author countries: australia Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 3 Feb 2012 - 12:33

  10. Elizabeth McHugh author profile

    ... Email:  elizabeth.mchugh@uhi.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... university of the highlands and islands Author countries: scotland Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 1 Aug 2012 - 12:26

Pages