Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Peter Binkley author profile

    ... Email:  peter.binkley@ualberta.ca Author domains: library domain Organisations: university of alberta Author countries: canada Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 18:20

  2. Peter Macer author profile

    ... Email:  pejm@hplb.hpl.hp.com Author bio:  Peter Macer is a Senior Member of Technical staff at ... Bristol and holds a PhD from UWE, Bristol. Author domains: computing domain industry domain research ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 09:39

  3. Lizz Jennings author profile

    ... Email:  e.jennings@bath.ac.uk Author bio:  Lizz Jennings joined the University of Bath Library as the ... chairs the CILIP South West Members Network. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 5 Jul 2013 - 14:15

  4. Leonard Will author profile

    ... Email:  L.Will@willpowerinfo.co.uk Author bio:  Leonard Will has been working as an independent consultant ... parties that drew up BS8723 and ISO25964. Author domains: consultancy domain Organisations: ...

    lisrw - 26 Jun 2013 - 20:12

  5. Demetra Katsifli author profile

    ... Email:  Demetra.Katsifli@jenzabar.com Author bio:  Demetra Katsifli is responsible for leading the ... in educational technology in Higher Education. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Jul 2013 - 21:22

  6. Rose Holley author profile

    ... Email:  rholley@nla.gov.au Author domains: public sector domain library domain ... national library of australia Author countries: australia Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 3 Feb 2012 - 12:33

  7. Elizabeth McHugh author profile

    ... Email:  elizabeth.mchugh@uhi.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... university of the highlands and islands Author countries: scotland Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 1 Aug 2012 - 12:26

  8. Graham Seaman author profile

    ... Email:  graham.seaman@rhul.ac.uk Author bio:  Graham Seaman is a freelance developer who works under ... search system for the M25 Library Consortium. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:07

  9. Mark Easterby-Smith author profile

    ... Email:  m.easterby-smith@lancaster.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of lancaster Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 15:38

  10. Subbiah Arunachalam author profile

    ... Email:  subbiah.arunachalam@gmail.com Author domains: media domain research domain Organisations: ept Author countries: australia Profile last updated:  ...

    admin - 12 Mar 2012 - 21:51

Pages