Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Leonard Will author profile

    ... Email:  L.Will@willpowerinfo.co.uk Author bio:  Leonard Will has been working as an independent consultant ... parties that drew up BS8723 and ISO25964. Author domains: consultancy domain Organisations: ...

    lisrw - 26 Jun 2013 - 20:12

  2. Demetra Katsifli author profile

    ... Email:  Demetra.Katsifli@jenzabar.com Author bio:  Demetra Katsifli is responsible for leading the ... in educational technology in Higher Education. Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ...

    lisrw - 16 Jul 2013 - 21:22

  3. Tertia Coetsee author profile

    ... Email:  tertia.coetsee@up.ac.za Author bio:  Tertia Coetsee is a qualified librarian/ information ... Public Health,  the Biomedical Research Centre. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    editor - 31 Jul 2012 - 11:53

  4. Chris Rusbridge author profile

    ... Email:  c.rusbridge@gmail.com Author bio:  Chris Rusbridge has been involved in innovation on the ... in digital preservation and data curation. Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 26 Jun 2013 - 19:44

  5. Malcolm Heath author profile

    ... Email:  m.f.heath@leeds.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of leeds Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 16:41

  6. Julia Chruszcz author profile

    ... Email:  julia.chruszcz@man.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ... mimas university of manchester Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 01:07

  7. Milena Dobreva author profile

    ... Email:  milena.dobreva@um.edu.mt Author bio:  Dr. Milena Dobreva is a Senior Lecturer in the Library, ... and Practice of Digital Libraries (TPDL 2013). Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 17 Dec 2012 - 09:44

  8. Mathieu d’Aquin author profile

    ... Email:  m.daquin@open.ac.uk Author bio:  Mathieu d’Acquin is a research fellow at the Knowledge ... on Ontology Engineering and the Semantic Web). Author domains: research domain Organisations: open ...

    lisrw - 8 Mar 2014 - 16:35

  9. John Tuck author profile

    ... Email:  john.tuck@rhul.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain library domain Organisations: royal holloway Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:07

  10. Jon Allen author profile

    ... Email:  jfa@immagic.com Author domains: consultancy domain Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 23:42

Pages