Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query author.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Graham Seaman author profile

    ... Email:  graham.seaman@rhul.ac.uk Author bio:  Graham Seaman is a freelance developer who works under ... search system for the M25 Library Consortium. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 15 Mar 2012 - 16:07

  2. Mark Easterby-Smith author profile

    ... Email:  m.easterby-smith@lancaster.ac.uk Author domains: higher education domain Organisations: university of lancaster Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 15:38

  3. David Martin author profile

    ... Email:  david@polecat.dircon.co.uk Author domains: consultancy domain Organisations: editeur Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 10 Mar 2012 - 22:10

  4. Heather D. Pfeiffer author profile

    ... Email:  hdp@cs.nmsu.edu Author domains: higher education domain computing domain ... new mexico state university Author countries: united states Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 11 Mar 2012 - 22:12

  5. Ross MacIntyre author profile

    ... Email:  ross.macintyre@manchester.ac.uk Author bio:  Ross MacIntyre currently works within Mimas, the UK ... COUNTER and the UK Access Management Federation. Author domains: higher education domain library domain ...

    lisrw - 5 Dec 2012 - 19:57

  6. Carlos Silva author profile

    ... Email:  csilva@ucreative.ac.uk Author bio:  Carlos Silva’s research interests focus on the areas of ... Group representing the University and GuildHE. Author domains: higher education domain research domain ...

    lisrw - 2 Jul 2013 - 20:47

  7. Richard Green author profile

    ... Email:  r.green@hull.ac.uk Author bio:  Richard Green is an independent IT consultant who has ... of the Fedora UK and Ireland User Group. Author domains: higher education domain advisory domain ...

    editor - 25 Jul 2012 - 14:48

  8. Abigail Luthmann author profile

    ... abigail.luthmann@westsussex.gov.uk Author domains: public sector domain library domain Organisations: west sussex county council Author countries: england Author towns or cities: ...

    admin - 22 Feb 2012 - 18:40

  9. Mathieu d’Aquin author profile

    ... Email:  m.daquin@open.ac.uk Author bio:  Mathieu d’Acquin is a research fellow at the Knowledge ... on Ontology Engineering and the Semantic Web). Author domains: research domain Organisations: open ...

    lisrw - 8 Mar 2014 - 16:35

  10. David Hook author profile

    ... Email:  dhook@mdrobotics.ca Author domains: industry domain research domain Author countries: canada Author towns or cities: ...

    editor - 13 Jan 2012 - 12:10

Pages